Staff

GAIA Senior Malawi Staff

2016 GAIA Staffing Poster (11.6 MiB, 228 downloads)

GAIA employs over 50 Malawi-based staff members. Click the above graphic to see our staff poster.

 

Joyce Jere Joyce Jere, R.N., M.P.H
Country Director
adalerini Adalireni Manyungwa Nkhata
Finance & Administration Manager
nelson Nelson Khozomba
Program Manager
Alice Bvumbwe Alice Bvumbwe
Senior Projects Officer
chimwemwe Chimwemwe Mwangonde
Project Officer

 

Links

The Founding of GAIA

Staff

Board of Trustees

Medical Advisory Board

Financials and Partners

Careers

Press

Contact Us

 

GAIA Email Address
info@thegaia.org

GAIA’s Telephone & Fax No.
Telephone: (415) 461-7196
Fax Nubmer: (415) 785-7389

GAIA’s Main Office Location
2171 Francisco Blvd. East, Suite I (eye)

San Rafael, CA 94901

GAIA US Staff

Todd Schafer Chief Executive Officer Todd Schafer • bio
Chief Executive Officer
Email: tschafer@thegaia.org
Bill Rankin William Rankin, Ph.D. • bio
President Emeritus & Co-Founder
Email: wrankin@thegaia.org
Ellen Schell Ellen Schell, R.N., Ph.D. • bio
International Programs Director
Email: eschell@thegaia.org
Mark Buchsieb Mark Conley-Buchsieb • bio
Director of Development
Email: markcb@thegaia.org
Beth Geoffroy Beth Geoffroy • bio
Monitoring & Evaluation Manager
Email: emgeoffroy@thegaia.org
Edie Heller Edie Heller • bio
Finance Manager
Email: edieh@thegaia.org
Ninon Jouanjus Ninon Jouanjus • bio
Office & Donor Database Manager
Email: ninon@thegaia.org